1. Fachreferentin für Wandern

Erika Scherrer
Augustaplatz 11b
46537 Dinslaken
Tel. 02064 - 3 13 10
eMail: erikascherrer4@gmail.com

Tagung2017

Tagung Abteilungswanderwarte 2017

Adressen der Abteilungswanderwarte

Bottrop

Kommissarischer Wanderwart

Heinz Denis
Tel. 0201 - 60 09 09
eMail: heinz.denis@t-online.de

Castrop Rauxel

Ewald Hoffmann
eMail: ewald@sgv-castrop-rauxel.de

Martin Krane
eMail: martin@sgv-castrop-rauxel.de

Dinslaken

Heribert Prang
Tel. 02064 - 22 47
eMail: heribert@sgvdinslaken.de

Dorsten

Willi Wilming
An der Molkerei 49
46284 Dorsten
Tel. 02362 - 60 58 90

Gelsenkirchen

Maria Bossee
Schloßstr. 6
45899 Gelsenkirchen
Handy: 0151 – 52 11 79 65
eMail: maria-klara@gmx.de

Haltern am See

Annegret Weiher
Birkenrith 6
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 83 42
eMail: weiher06@t-online.de

Elisabeth Kisskamp
Flasheimer Straße 22
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 1 64 32
eMail: el.kisskamp@t-online.de

Herne

NN

Herrlichkeit Lembeck

Dieter Hövelmann
Taunusweg 3
46286 Dorsten
Tel. 02369 - 58 49

Herten

Wilfried Stawowy
In den Uhlenwiesen 11
45699 Herten
Tel. 02366 - 3 39 55
eMail: wstawowy@gmail.com

Oberhausen / Rheinland

Klaus Müllner
Solbadstr. 84
46049 Oberhausen
Tel. 0208 - 3 07 79 22
Mobil: 0151 - 42 55 63 13
eMail: klaus.muellner@outlook.com

Raesfeld

Maria Großwendt
Schulstraße 41
46348 Raesfeld
Tel. 02865 - 81 75
eMail: grosswendtmaria@aol.com

Recklinghausen

Reinhard Klemp
Börster Hegge 11
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 9 43 44 96
eMail: reinhard.klemp@t-online.de