Adressen der Abteilungsvorsitzende/r

Brambauer

Jörg Diekmann
Martin-Niemöller-Str. 19
44536 Lünen
Tel. 0231 - 8 77 05 04
eMail: cj-diekmann@outlook.de

Bottrop

Brigitte Nölting
Schützenstr. 72
46236 Bottrop
Tel. 02041 - 26 45 76
eMail: brigittenoelting3@gmail.com
web: https://www.sgv-bottrop.de

Castrop-Rauxel

Claus Quentin
Delftstraße 50
44577 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel. 02305 - 6 25 59
eMail: claus.quentin@web.de
web: https://sgv-castrop-rauxel.de

Dinslaken

Regina Dickehage
Kortenacker 6
46562 Voerde
Tel. 02855 - 43 30
eMail: regina@sgvdinslaken.de

Sabine Kraft
Bärenkampallee 19
46535 Dinslaken
Handy: 0172 - 2 53 77 34

Lydia Kazmierczak
In der Fleut 3
46562 Voerde
Tel. 02855 - 8 21 95

Dortmund Hombruch-Barop

Norbert Baack
Ortsmühle 20
44227 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 - 75 18 32
eMail: n.baack@web.de

Dortmund Scharnhorst

Heiko Stoll
Labandstraße 19
44328 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 - 23 00 15
eMail: heiko@mokei.de

Dorsten

Willi Wilming
An der Molkerei 49
46286 Dorsten
Tel. 02362 - 60 58 90
eMail: will.ming@outlook.de

Gelsenkirchen

Peter Lipinski
Hauptflözstraße 22
44793 Bochum
Tel. 0234 - 52 07 42
eMail: peterlipinski1956@gmail.com

Haltern am See

Klaus-Dieter Lauterhahn
Alisowall 5
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 25 93
eMail: klaus-dieter.lauterhahn@vodafone.de
Web: https://sgv-haltern.de

Herrlichkeit Lembeck

Andreas Fasselt
Zum Holtberg 13
46286 Dorsten
Tel. 02369 - 7 62 58
eMail: andreas.fasselt@freenet.de

Herten

Wilfried Stawowy
In den Uhlenwiesen 11
45699 Herten
Tel. 02366 - 3 39 55
eMail: wilfriedstawowy@gmail.com

Methler

Marion Michallik
Rotdornweg 8
59174 Kamen
Tel. 02307 - 325 09
eMail: marionmichallik@gmail.com

Oberaden

Rolf Emminghaus
Carl-Zuckmayer-Str. 11
59192 Bergkamen
Tel. 02307 - 8 65 46
eMail: r.emmi@online.de

Oberhausen / Rheinland

Katharina Gärtner
Flockenfeld 14
46049 Oberhausen
Tel. 0151 - 56 19 55 28
web: https://sgv-oberhausen.de

Raesfeld

Maria Großwendt
Schulstraße 41
46348 Raesfeld
Tel. 02865 - 81 75
eMail: grosswendtmaria@aol.com
web: http://www.sgv-raesfeld.de

Recklinghausen

Reinhard Klemp
Börster Hegge 11
45657 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 9 43 44 96
eMail: reinhard.klemp@t-online.de
web: https://sgv-recklinghausen.de