Adressen der Abteilungsvorsitzende/r

Bottrop

Brigitte Franzen
Feuerbachstraße 17
46238 Bottrop
Tel. 02041 - 317 81 72
eMail:franzen-rainer@unitybox.de
web: https://www.sgv-bottrop.de

Castrop-Rauxel

Manfred Pietschmann
Oberhofstr. 12
44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel. 02305 - 1 49 64
eMail: manfred.pietschmann@web.de
web: https://sgv-castrop-rauxel.de
Wanderplan Januar - Juni 2019
Wanderplan Juli - Dezember 2019

Dinslaken

Dorsten

Willi Wilmig
An der Molkerei 49
46286 Dorsten
Tel. 02362 - 60 58 90
Wanderplan 2019

Gelsenkirchen

Marion Liebig
Klusenkamp 6
45889 Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0209 - 87 91 86
eMail: liebig@gelsennet.de

Gladbeck

Monika Scholle
Wiesenstr. 42
45964 Gladbeck
Tel. 02043 - 27 32 97
eMail: monika.scholle@online.de
Wanderplan 2019

Haltern am See

Klaus-Dieter Lauterhahn
Fackertstrasse 12
45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 02364 - 25 93
eMail: klaus-dieter.lauterhahn@vodafone.de
Web: www.sgv-haltern.de
Wanderplan 2019

Herne

Erich Plewka
Lackmannshof 4
44629 Herne
Tel. 02323 - 22545
eMail: erich-plewka@t-online.de
Wanderplan Januar - Juni 2019

Wanderplan Juli - Dezember 2019

Herrlichkeit Lembeck

Andreas Fasselt
Zum Holtberg 13
46286 Dorsten
Tel. 02369 - 7 62 58
eMail: andreas.fasselt@freenet.de

Herten

Herbert Kohlhaas
Kurt-Schumacherstraße 10
45701 Herten
Tel. 02366 - 9388375

Marl

Winfried Hohaus
Hammer Straße 15
45772 Marl
Tel. 02365 - 8 56 72 40
eMail: winfried.hohaus@web.de
Wanderplan 2019

Oberhausen / Rheinland

Werner Tinnefeld
Schultenstraße 13
46049 Oberhausen
Tel. 0208 - 842243
Handy: 0176 8409 2300
web: https://sgv-oberhausen.de

Raesfeld

Maria Großwendt
Schulstraße 41
46348 Raesfeld
Tel. 02865 - 81 75
eMail: grosswendtmaria@aol.com
web: https://www.heimatverein-raesfeld.de/wandern.html

Recklinghausen

Helmut Gleichforst
Brunnenstraße 7
45663 Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 - 37 20 00
eMail: helmut.gleichforst@gmx.de
Wanderplan 2019